Division 7 (Sunshine Coast) Council Election Results Announced

We are pleased to advise that Dr Peter Jorgensen has been elected as the ADAQ Council representative for Division 7 (Sunshine Coast).

Dr Jorgensen’s two year term commences at the conclusion of the 2022 ADAQ Annual General Meeting (AGM), to be held on Thursday 24 November. Further information about the AGM can be found here.

View declaration of results from Vero Voting, here.

Contact us

If you have any questions about the Council election or voting process, please contact Miriah Sawrey at 07 3252 9866 or email [email protected].